Tuesday, 27 July 2010


If you grabbed a JUKE with the exclusive cd inside at this weekend's 1234 festival and have had to sit on your hands ever since so you don't rip every hair from your head in frustration at not knowing who the songs are actually by...

here's the tracklisting...

1. Dum Dum Girls - Bhang Bhang, I'm A Burnout

2. Action Beat - BURN

3. Bo Ningen - Koroshitai Kimochi

4. Not Cool - Um, You Didn't Do That In Soundcheck

5. Comanechi - Close Enough To Kiss

6. Invasion - In The Midst of Madness

7. Matthew Stone- Future Potential (Space Industrial Mix)

8. Mazes - Bowie Knives

9. S.C.U.M- Wild In Blue

10. Bitches - Can Not Love

11. Turbogeist- Alien Girl

12. Human Hair- Things Are Cut Up

13. Von Haze- Sooner Or Later

14. Thrush Metal - Dear Hippy

15. Swathes- Distances

16. Vic Godard - Malicious Love

17. Hind Ear – Coconut

18. Nuke Them All- Alien Choke

19. We Have Band - Oh! (Dam Mantle Remix)

20. Screaming Tea Party - Material Girl (cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment